+7 91 61 91 2009 info@foto-luxe.com Place an order for a photo session

Tutorials from our best photographers

Select a country


In this section, you can always choose a tutorial to pass, receive detailed information about the conducted classes and ongoing tutorials from our best photographers, see their content, prices, sign up for them, and even more.

To do this you need to select your country (or a prefered location), then the city you want and after that choose the course you're interested in.

If you do not find any information related to your course, please email us a request to our e-mail: info@foto-luxe.com or call: +7 91 61 91 2009 to receive all the answers to the questions you have, also you can enroll in a course via the feedback form, and find out the nearest date of the meeting, and so on.

In addition, you can enroll to any chosen course or tutorial via the online form Place an order for a course, which is located after the description of each course.

 

Our courses

Our site chooses and presents only the best courses and tutorials, made by our talanted photographers, which are worthwhile, useful and present a high-quality. We kick out quacks whose sole purpose is to make an easy and quick money instead of providing high - quality education of photographic art, as well as those who like to arrange an evening named after themselves.

Master classes on our site, Foto-luxe.com, are carried out only by the most experienced, professional, talented and most famous photographers who have a wealth of experience, unique style and won a wide acceptance of people around the world.

We offer a huge selection of professional courses for beginners or amateurs, and professionals who would like to discover a vide area of new creative ideas, to obtain the necessary inspiration. Fashionable and relevant topics are always considered and, of course, a lot of practice!

 

What is a course?

Currently, a course is considered as the most fashionable way to gain a rapid development of using new technologies, improvment of skills and professional development. In today's photo industry, they have taken a very strong position, and the attendance on these courses is now extremely grown to the extent that even signing up for the most popular ones are extremely difficult because of the huge number of the apprenticies.

For many people the classes in photography helped to discover something new, the possibility to make life brighter, to broaden the horizons and even provided with the career of a photographer, earning a lot.

A course is a lesson made by the expert in this subject, which allows you to learn and be able to see how the teaching process of others go. Any of our courses are addressed to a specific audience which has a goal to achieve.

Our tutorials include a visual demonstration of the technical side, detailed comments and discussions for better assimilation of the subject.

In the course of photographical art, photographic technology, working with the camera, various sources of studio lighting, accessories, natural light, adding a visual effects to an image are show, also in the course we describe the methods of the post-processing, interaction with the model, and much more, depending on the direction of a particular course.

In addition, any courses often include a practical part and portfolio review

.

 

Your sincerely,

Best photographers

Foto-luxe.com

+7 91 61 91 2009 info@foto-luxe.com Сделать заказ на съемку

Мастер классы

Выберите страну


В этом разделе всегда можно выбрать мастер класс, получить подробную информацию о проводимых мастер классах фотографов, их содержанию, ценах, записаться на них и многое другое.

Для этого Вам необходимо выбрать нужную страну, далее нужный город и заинтересовавший мастер класс.

Если Вы не нашли какую-то информацию по интересующему Вас мастер классу, то, пожалуйста, напишите нам запрос на info@foto-luxe.com или позвоните +7 91 61 91 2009, чтобы получить ответы на свои вопросы, записаться на мастер класс через форму обратной связи, узнать ближайшую дату его проведения и т п.

Кроме того, Вы можете записаться самостоятельно на любой выбранный мастер класс через онлайн форму Сделать заказ на мастер-класс, расположенную после описания каждого из них.

 

Наши мастер классы

Наш сайт самых лучших фотографов отбирает только самые стоящие, полезные и качественные мастер классы. Мы отсеиваем всех шарлатанов, единственной целью которых является быстрый и легкий заработок, а не качественное обучение фотографическому искусству, а также тех, кто любит устраивать вечер имени себя.

Мастер классы, размещенные на сайте Foto-luxe.com проводят только самые опытные, самые профессиональные, самые талантливые и самые известные фотографы, обладающие огромным опытом, неповторимым стилем и завоевавшие народную популярность по всему миру.

Мы предлагаем огромный выбор профессиональных мастер классов как для начинающих фотографов или просто любителей, так и для профессионалов, которые смогут открыть для себя много новых творческих идей, получить необходимое вдохновение. Рассматривается всегда модная и актуальная тематика и, конечно же, предлагается море практики!

 

Что такое мастер класс?

В настоящее время самым модным способом быстрого освоения новых технологий, совершенствования мастерства и повышения профессионального уровня являются мастер классы. В современной фотоиндустрии они заняли очень прочные позиции и их посещение сейчас крайне актуально до такой степени, что даже записаться на наиболее популярные мастер классы крайне сложно из-за огромного числа желающих.

Для многих мастер классы по фотографии стали открытием чего-то нового, возможностью сделать жизнь ярче, открыть для себя новые горизонты и даже способы заработка.

Мастер класс – это урок эксперта в данном виде искусства, который дает возможность учиться самому и видеть, как преподаватель обучает других. Любой мастер класс адресован определенной целевой аудитории.

Мастер классы включают в себя наглядную демонстрацию технической стороны, подробные комментарии и дискуссии для лучшего усвоения предмета.

На фотографическом мастер классе показывается технология работы с камерой, различными источниками студийного света, аксессуарами, естественным освещением, создание визуальных художественных фотоэффектов, рассказывается о методах компьютерной постобработки фотографий, взаимодействия с моделью и многом другом, в зависимости от направления конкретного мастер класса.

Кроме того, любой мастер класс нередко включает в себя практическую часть и просмотр работ (портфолио-ревю).

 

С уважением,

Самые лучшие фотографы

Foto-luxe.com